Emily- Stardew Valley Gift Guide

emily

Emily– Is she marriageable yet? I heard it was coming up in a future patch along with Shane (yes! ♥) Emily lives next door to Jodi, works in the Saloon and loves making her own clothes.

UPDATE: Is now marriageable- Wooo! Although I would feel a bit mean to be stealing her away from Clint…

Birthday- Spring 27

♥♥ Loves

  • Amethyst
  • Aquamarine
  • Cloth
  • Emerald
  • Jade
  • Prismatic Shard
  • Rabbit’s Foot
  • Ruby
  • Survival Burger
  • Topaz
  • Wool

Likes

  • Autumn’s Blessing
  • Bean Hotpot
  • Crocus
  • Daffodil
  • Earth Crystal
  • Fire Quartz
  • Frozen Tear
  • Honey
  • Mayo
  • Omelet
  • Parsnip
  • Red Plate
  • Salad
  • Sweet Pea

I won’t add the neutral and dislikes for any of the characters unless anyone really wants them- I tend to play my games as a nice character and don’t give people gifts they wouldn’t like… yes, I’m boring, I know! (¬‿¬)

Leave a Reply

