[Her Love in the Force] Hyogo Kaga~ MS1: Meeting Him

Screenshot_20160924-234542.png

Well what can I say about Kaga? He’s a jerk, but quite soft hearted also? Eh, you know his type by now I’m sure… I did like him though, despite being called moron more times than was really necessary.

♥♥HAPPY ENDING

Episode 1

  • Understood
  • Knock on his door

Episode 2

  • I didn’t know!
  • Don’t call me that

Episode 3

  • Like seduction techniques?
  • You would axe me too?

Episode 4

  • I was just asked to bring it
  • Seriously?

Episode 5

  • Let’s go save him!
  • I’m sorry

Episode 6

  • Was that a compliment?
  • Go to Kaga

Episode 7

  • What would I do?
  • You’re more tired than me

Episode 8

  • It’s not because of that
  • There could be others

Episode 9

  • To search for the child
  • Are you hurt?
Leave a Reply

