[Her Love in the Force] Seiji Goto~ MS1: Meeting Him

Screenshot_20160924-234601.png

Ahh Goto… I liked him a lot. He was nice; well I thought so anyway. Yes I know, nice equals boring (I didn’t find him boring at all) but I don’t care, even in the other guys routes I still liked Goto. So without further ado, here’s a walkthrough to get you a happy ending with this cool sweetie.

♥♥ HAPPY ENDING

Episode 1

  • You look handsome.
  • He’s drunk…

Episode 2

  • Is something sticking out?
  • I’m motivated!

Episode 3

  • Please get dressed…
  • Take care of yourself!

Episode 4

  • Stare quietly.
  • Have you eaten lunch?

Episode 5

  • About lying to get into school…
  • There’s something in my eye…

Episode 6

  • If you’re pleased, so am I.
  • Five years ago…

Episode 7

  • Understood
  • Speak calmly

Episode 8

  • I’m not going to think about it
  • You smile when I do…

Episode 9

  • No.
  • Try fighting back.
One thought on “[Her Love in the Force] Seiji Goto~ MS1: Meeting Him

  1. Pingback: More to come | Gaming Addicts Unite!

Leave a Reply

