[Her Love in the Force] Shusuke Soma~ MS2: Falling in Love

screenshot_20160924-234633

Next!

♥♥ HAPPY ENDING

Episode 1

  • Leave it to me!
  • Does it suit me?

Episode 2

  • You must be tired to
  • Let me do it a little longer!

Episode 3

  • I’m going to get tea on my way
  • I’ll do my best!

Episode 4

  • Your bonsai are doing well too
  • Is that a good thing?

Episode 5

  • Wait for Soma to speak
  • I’ll do my best

Episode 6

  • You look good too
  • I’m going too

Episode 7

  • They’re coming to save us
  • Are you alright?

Episode 8

  • Applaud with everyone
  • Do I seem strange?

Episode 9

  • Thank you
  • Then I’m glad

 

3 thoughts on “[Her Love in the Force] Shusuke Soma~ MS2: Falling in Love

Leave a Reply

