[My Wedding and 7 Rings] Seiichirou Hayami~ Main Story~ Super Happy Ending

Screenshot_20161226-210516.png

My first character in this series. I had to, just look at those glasses!! Megane guys are my weakness, I can’t help it (〃 ̄◡ ̄〃)ゞ you may notice this as you read through my posts. I do tend to pick the guy with glasses first, there’s just something about them… teehee.

♥♥ Super Happy Ending

Episode 1

  • I want to get married on my own terms
  • That might be a good idea…

Episode 2

  • You’re good at everything
  • I went to my Uncle’s house…

Episode 3

  • “It’s bad for my health!”
  • … I know

Episode 4

  • Not particularly
  • You’ve got it all wrong!

Episode 5

  • Take it easy
  • Enough already!

Episode 6

  • Be careful not to overwork yourself
  • It still makes me happy

Episode 7

  • You really do look after me, don’t you?
  • Unfortunately not…

Episode 8

  • Say the first thing that comes to mind
  • I like it a lot

Episode 9

  • Give him a smile
  • Ask if something happened

Episode 10

  • No, Mr Hayami kicked me out
  • Yes, I overheard…

Episode 11

  • Quietly close your eyes
  • Is that how it looks..?

Episode 12

  • Exactly…
  • Run after him

 

Leave a Reply

