[Her Love in the Force] Jin Namba~ Tethered Hearts (Sequel)

Screenshot_20170112-231044.png

Yes! They released it, and I got Happy Ending on my first try. It must be fate!

♥♥ Happy Ending

Episode 1

  • “What about you, Chief?”
  • “You can tell?”

Episode 2

  • Message him
  • Ask outright

Episode 3

  • “I don’t know what to do.”
  • “You’d make her a tomboy!”

Episode 4

  • “Are you here alone?”
  • “Okay.”

Episode 5

  • “I’ve always tried hard.”
  • “Are you sure it should be me?”

Episode 6

  • “You’re so cool, Chief.”
  • “I thought you’d say that.”

Episode 7

  • Do as he says.
  • “I’ll look for a way out.”
Leave a Reply

