[Her Love in the Force] Ayumu Shinonome~ MS2: Falling in Love

screenshot_20160924-234649

Happy Ending

Episode 1

  • “I’ll do my best then!”
  • “S-Seventy percent…?”

Episode 2

  • “…I still need you.”
  • “I’ll stay then.”

Episode 3

  • “I didn’t mean to…”
  • Send a message.

Episode 4

  • “I won’t!”
  • Crouch down.

Episode 5

  • “Thank you.”
  • “I… might’ve…”

Episode 6

  • “You sure you want me?”
  • “I’m sorry.”

Episode 7

  • “I-I-I…”
  • “Is something wrong?”

Episode 8

  • “His kindness.”
  • “Doesn’t it hurt?”

Episode 9

  • “The future.”
  • “Of course.”
Leave a Reply

