Demetrius- Stardew Valley Gift Guide

demetrius

Demetrius– proud dad to Maru, step-dad to Sebastian and married to Robin the carpenter. He loves to study the local plants and animals and can often be found in the laboratory in his house.

Birthday- Summer 19

♥♥ Loves

  • Bean Hotpot
  • Ice Cream
  • Prismatic Shard
  • Rabbit’s Foot
  • Rice Pudding
  • Strawberry

Likes

  • All Eggs
  • All Fruits
  • Blackberry
  • Coconut
  • Corn
  • Earth Crystal
  • Honey
  • Hot Pepper
  • Mayo
  • Melon
  • Parsnip
  • Pizza
  • Purple Mushroom
  • Salmonberry
  • Tulip

I won’t add the neutral and dislikes for any of the characters unless anyone really wants them- I tend to play my games as a nice character and don’t give people gifts they wouldn’t like… yes, I’m boring, I know! (¬‿¬)

Leave a comment