Motoharu Kotani (Codename: Cupid)

Main Story

Super Happy Ending

File 1

  • C: “My instincts..?”
  • A: “I won’t be needing this”

File 2

  • C: Silently assess the situation
  • A: “I think you live alone”

File 3

  • B: “Are you happy to be here, Motoharu?”
  • A: Say it
  • A: “Thank you”

File 4

  • C: “That’s none of my business”
  • C: “Do you always respond that way?”

File 5

  • C: “What will we tell Kota’s family?”
  • A: “It’s for Kota’s family”

File 6

  • A: “Thank you”
  • C: “Maybe we should wait outside”

File 7

  • C: Stay silent
  • C: “You draw it, Motoharu”

File 8

  • B: “He’s extremely popular”
  • C: “If it’s too weird I’m telling Natsuki”

File 9

  • B: “Our assignment is more important”
  • C: “Because we’re partners”

File 10

  • C: “I thought you were a good person”
  • C: Pretend to give up

File 11

  • A: “I trust you”
  • B: “Isn’t there a ladder or something?”

File 12

  • A: “Is that in the budget?”
  • C: “Believe in us”

File 13

  • A: “I’m asleep”
  • B: “You shouldn’t go alone”

File 14

  • B: “Motoharu told me”
  • B: “Not just me. Ryohei’s here too”

File 15

  • C: “I might get in the way”
  • B: “What are we going to do now?”

File 3 seemed to have 3 lots of options to choose from, or I’ve messed up somewhere (¬‿¬), anyway as far as new stories goes, I enjoyed this one (and I got the Super Happy Ending on my first run- woohoo!) Probably because I enjoy the type of character Haru is ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ I’m thinking of going for Riku next, and I probably should’ve done his route first but oh well xD

Leave a comment